Title : Laid Out
Author : Sidney Halston
Series : Worth the Fight, #4
Rating : 4 Stars
Blurb : Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction. Growing up an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad’s high expectations. But in the eyes of her best friend, she could do no wrong. He even insisted that he should be her first kiss. Now Cain Sorensen is all grown up, hardened by years in special ops and always looking for a good fight. Tall, with striking blue eyes and impossibly blond hair, he’s a modern-day Viking warrior. Of course, Violet’s all grown up, too, and she’s ready to surrender to his every command. Cain knows he’s bad for Violet. His work is dangerous, and his hobbies are downright deadly. As a private mercenary and a mixed martial arts fighter, he could never let such an innocent soul into his world. And yet his most grueling combat training is no match for Violet’s killer curves, hot touch, and suggestive glances. Now all of Cain’s most explosive fantasies are coming true—but once they cross the line between friends and lovers, there’s no turning back.
Review : Looking for a great story with a tough fighter ? I think I got one for you – you could try Laid Out by Sidney Halston. You will find a strong but sensitive and honorable MMA fighter that has always been in love with one woman. And a woman that was always in-between her two best friends.
Both are struggling between keeping up their friendship or giving in to their feelings of wanting more .
This is the story of their developing romance and the author did a great job a telling it.
Go ahead and enjoy it as much as I did
> > > I have received this Book as an ARC from the Publisher < < < > > > In Exchange I promised an honest Review < < <

Be The First To Share ....