Title :

Broken Pieces Series, Part 1 & 2

Author :S

tephanie Gresham

Series :

Broken Pieces Series

Release date : Dec 1, 2015
Rating : 4 Stars
Blurb :

What would you do if your life was ripped away from you? Fayth grew up with a huge secret. One that she was too ashamed to let anyone else know. Tyler is the one person in her life that she wants and feels she is not good enough to have. That is until something tragic happens. Tyler wants nothing more than to be Fayth’s one and only, but he knows that she is hiding something from him. After his tragic accident, Tyler has to find a way to become himself again. Will they both be able to overcome their problems? Will it lead them back to each other?

Review :

What an emotional journey! With the Broken Pieces series by Stephanie Gresham you get two books about two very likeable and realistic characters whose life is connected in a very tricky way. While the first book is about Fayth, also just written from her point of view, the second book´s point of view changes during the course of action which gives the reader the chance to find out more about Tyler. Both books are very well-written and definetly don´t lack in a vivid and realistic writing-style which makes the reader feel like he is part of the story. But there are not just awesome main characters. This book includes additional to Fayth and Tyler very interesting minor characters that make the story even better.

They way the author wounded up all the little story-lines to this big one worked, in my opinion, pretty well!
Reading this book never made me feel bored even though there are some scenes which are a bit too long. What can I say? I definetly will keep this series in mind, also when it comes to recommendations.
reviewed by

Be The First To Share ....