On a mission to put her past finally behind her, Addison must team up with her greatest enemy. But will she lose the love of her life in the process of finding the truth about her family? 
The wait is finally over! Alyssa Richards is back with SOMEWHERE IN TIME, the second novel in The Fine Art of Deception series. Just when all seems well in Addison Montgomery’s world—she’s happy and found the love of her life—life throws one heck of a wrench into things. Addison must choose whether to save the love of her life or finally find the truth about her family’s past.  

Addison Montgomery has finally found love with the man of her dreams, Blake Greenwood, and is ready to live another lifetime of happiness with him. But the morning they’re supposed to bring closure to their dark, violent past, all chances of a happily-ever-after turn as dead as the ghosts she sees on a daily basis.  Now Addie must team up with her greatest enemy, embracing her not-quite-perfect gift of reading art psychically. If she succeeds, she will finally learn the truth behind her father’s and grandfather’s disappearances. If she fails, every chance at love she’s ever hoped for will be destroyed. But one thing is clear: she has to choose between saving Blake or her family, and there’s no way she can ever have both. 

Available at: Amazon | B&N | Kobo | Smashwords | iBooks 
Add SOMEWHERE IN TIME to your Goodreads TBR list! 

“Somewhere In Time” by Alyssa Richards is the second
book of the “The Fine Art of Deception” series and I
 think I need to steal my own review of
“Undoing Time” … because this book continues in a
wonderful way the journey that started in “Undoing Time”.
Just like the first book – “Somewhere in Time” features
an interesting concept of Romance, Paranormal
Elements and Crime.

And I devoured in just a few hours.
I never left the middle of a Movie Set of something between Pierce Brosnan’s “The Thomas Crown Affair” or
Sean Connery’s “Entrapment” that I stepped in when I read the first book. I was sucked right back into the story
from the beginning and I could not stop reading.

It was such an interesting mix between the paranormal – romance and crime elements that kept me reading
and wondering what might happen next. I really whished there were more books out there playing
in such an intriguing way with different elements instead of featuring only one.

I liked the characters and the mystery around them also how the story developed step by step and even
if I already had my suspicions quite early it was not disturbing my reading to find out I was right about
certain things.

There is not much I can say about the actual story of the book as I do not want to spoiler anything
so I can only suggest


(but if you haven’t Read the first book in the series you need to start there as it is not a standalone novel)

About Alyssa Richards 
Alyssa Richards is a paranormal romance author who lives in the South with her husband and two children. She recently published her first paranormal romance book called The Fine Art of Deception: Undoing Time and is currently working on the sequel.  Alyssa’s writing is influenced by her curiosity with ghosts and the supernatural world.  She writes daily and believes that discipline and commitment to the craft are critical to be a successful writer.  Whenever she gets the opportunity, Alyssa enjoys travel, spending time with her pups, and nurturing her herb and rose garden. 
Connect with Alyssa: 
Be The First To Share ....