Title: Finnegan
Series: MorningStar MC, Book 5
Author: D. Williams
Genre: MC Romance/Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense
Release Date: November 15, 2021


I’ve always been good with my hands, from fixing motorcycles and cars to boxing in illegal fights. But, unfortunately, my Irish temper got the better of me when I was younger. I fled to avoid the trouble that was chasing me. It’s been years since I stepped foot in Boston. I’m not the same man I used to be. No matter how far I ran or how long it’s been, my past has finally caught up with me, and it may cost me everything. I left more than I thought behind, and it’s time to face my demons head on to correct my mistakes. Hopefully, I’m not too late to earn forgiveness for my sins.






D Williams is a retired 41 year old Puerto Rican wife and mother of 3 plus 1 bonus daughter. Originally from NYC, she now lives a quiet life in the south suburbs of Chicago. She enjoys reading and writing romance and erotic fiction.

Be The First To Share ....