Title: On Tour
Series: Constant Sorrow Book #1
Author: Jade Wilde
Genre: Contemporary Romance (Rockstar)
Release Date: October 1, 2021


Alli has had almost no say in her life as the only daughter of a wealthy controlling attorney. She intends to reclaim her life by becoming a runaway bride now that she is being forced to marry. She had no idea who she would be fleeing to.
Cash Being the lead singer of a well-known band may be arduous. Especially after learning that his fiancée had decided against monogamy. Cash is now back on the market as one of the most eligible bachelors on the planet. But he doesn’t want any more one-night stands.
A chance meeting when they both needed to get away leads to either the next great love story or one epic heartbreak.


Jade Wilde is a coffee addicted mom of three with a passion for romance. With a full time, daily schedule, writing about fantasies gives her a chance to escape reality. Jade’s writing started as a side hobby and very quickly became a big part of her everyday life. The real estate industry doesn’t allow for a creative outlet but writing gives her the chance to express her creativity and imagination.

Be The First To Share ....