Title: Night Marked
Series: Darkfell Vampire Clan #1
Author: L.A. McGinnis
Genre: Reverse Harem 18+
Release Date: July 30, 2021




A virgin queen determined to choose her own fate.
An ancient warrior marked by darkness.
And the king who will kill them both to keep the throne.
I was plucked from my ordinary, ho-hum life and plunked into a nightmare.
Abducted by a corrupt vampire king, I’ve gone from night classes to navigating the dangerous world of the Darkfell Clan, where the courts are a maze of deception, you test your wine before you drink it and never, ever sit with your back to a door.
They say I’m the strongest queen in a thousand years. Destined to overthrow the king and take back my kingdom. I don’t know about all that, but I know I can’t face him alone.
I’m building my own army, and while my bonded warriors are few, they love me, and together, we’ll defeat Viktor.
Or die trying.
I might be a queen, but this isn’t like any other fairytale.



Perched on the edge of a national park, L.A. McGinnis spends her days writing steamy urban fantasies filled with brooding heroes and smart, bold heroines. A life-long fascination with mythology and storytelling inspired her to weave these contemporary tales of legendary fated mates set in gritty, urban settings.



Be The First To Share ....