Title: Melodic Madness
Series: Coveting Delirium Book #2
Author: Natalie Bennett
Genre: Dark Romance
Release Date: July 27, 2021
There’s a method in his madness.


Alaric is as brilliant as he is beautiful, and twice as deadly.
He’s been watching me.
Studying me.
He’d planned to keep me long before I arrived on his doorstep. His chaotic world is now the prison I’m forced to call home. A place where nightmares and reality are indistinguishable.
As I struggle to find some clarity in the lies and darkness that surround me, Alaric continues to manipulate from the shadows.
I’ve never hated anyone more.
But he’s the one thing I’d happily die for.
*Conclusion to Opaque Melodies. No cliffhanger.*





With a penchant for (writing) villainous immoral men, and a tendency to deviate away from traditional happily ever afters, Natalie Bennett is an international bestselling author of twisted and unconventional love stories.
When she’s not slaying words she’s somewhere in the sunshine state, happily taking life one curve-ball at a time.

Be The First To Share ....