Title: Perfectly Lonely
Series: Let Me In Series #2
Author: Jessica Marin
Genre: Contemporary Romance

I’ve loved and lost. Now I lose myself in mindless sex, drinking and work, anything to pass the
time and fill the void that I feel. Another drink, another guy…until Chase Wilson. He’s not what I
expect, turns out he’s also not who I thought. Then again, neither am I.
Some might call what I’m doing destructive, I call it survival. When finally putting myself out
there backfires, I vow not to let it happen again. I know what my body wants, but it’s not what my
heart needs and it’s about time I learn the difference.
As life around me moves on, I realize life is worth living and that I’m worth loving. But old habits
die hard as I struggle to understand Chase’s motives for trying to save me from myself.
One thing is clear. For the first time, I’m done being perfectly lonely.

Heartbreak Warfare (Let Me In Series #1)

Jessica Marin began her love affair with books at a young age from the encouragement of her
Grandma Shirley. She has always dreamed of being an author and finally made her dreams of
writing happily ever after stories a reality. She currently resides in Tennessee with her husband,
children and fur babies. When she is not hanging out with her family, she loves watching a good
movie, going dancing with the ladies, sniffing essential oils and daydreaming of warm beaches,
winning the lotto and world peace.

Be The First To Share ....