, ,



✮ ✮ ✮COVER REVEAL✮ ✮ ✮

Infamy, book 3 in the RiffRaff Records Series, from L.P. Maxa will be releasing on November 16, 2017!

Add it to your TBR – http://bit.ly/2z0y59S

Landry Cole isn’t into sharing, especially when it comes to the secret that will give wild man, bad boy rocker Brody Frost the ammunition he needs to take up permanent residence in her heart.

Start the series today with Royalty, Book One in the RiffRaff Records Series.

Amazon US – http://amzn.to/2xjidlF
Amazon CA – http://amzn.to/2wzBnzs
Nook – http://bit.ly/2fNAWdU
iBooks – http://apple.co/2y43jik

Be The First To Share ....