After all, no one else needs to know…

Oblivion on Tour #3
Tania Sparks
Releasing July 29th, 2016
Cody’s the sexy drummer

extraordinaire of the hard rock band Oblivion.

Kitty’s the little sister of one of

Cody’s band mates and she’s had a secret crush on him for years.

When the band are back home for a

few days, the chemistry between them is both unexpected and undeniably


She quickly realizes that the

prospect of having what she’s always fantasized about is a very real


He quickly realizes that although he

feels this mind-blowing attraction towards her, she’s the little sister of one

of his band mates – he would get his ass kicked from here to hell if he ever

laid a finger on her!

But can Kitty convince him? After

all, no one else needs to know, a one-time hook-up might suit both of them…or

could it ruin everything?

Buy Now

Don’t miss any of the OBLIVION ON TOUR Series

Tania Sparks is a

romantic at heart who genuinely believes in true love and soul mates. She met

her husband while still at school, she was sixteen, he was seventeen. They are

high school sweethearts who more than twenty five years later are still very

much in love and are happily married with two beautiful daughters.


does have a full time job, but in her spare minutes enjoys spending time with

her family, cooking and reading. She’s an avid reader who tends to chomp

through a large volume of books, mainly in the romance genre. Her other major

‘hobby’ is writing steamy rock star erotic romances!

In 2014,

after finding herself constantly being inspired by numerous romance novels, she

decided to try her hand at writing. After penning her first scene she

discovered that she enjoyed it immensely and so resolved to continue with the

rest of the story that was swirling in her imagination. That story resulted in

her first novel, Heaven Sent which is the first book in her Oblivion on Tour

Series. This was soon followed by Bolt From The Blue and Pure Torture. Each

book in the series is a stand-alone story which follows a different band member

from a hard rock group called Oblivion – and of course the feisty ladies that

steal their hearts! The other books in the series are at various stages of



Tania finds it very difficult to control her imagination and swears that her

rock stars are constantly chanting their stories in her head. She can’t wait to

share them with you…

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Be The First To Share ....