Tags

LAID OUT is On Sale for a LIMITED TIME!!

LAID OUT
Worth the Fight #4
Sidney Halston
Released August 18th, 2015
Loveswept

Perfect

for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA

romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction.

Growing

up an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad’s high expectations.

But in the eyes of her best friend, she could do no wrong. He even insisted

that he should be her first kiss. Now Cain Sorensen is all grown up, hardened

by years in special ops and always looking for a good fight. Tall, with

striking blue eyes and impossibly blond hair, he’s a modern-day Viking warrior.

Of course, Violet’s all grown up, too, and she’s ready to surrender to his

every command.

Cain

knows he’s bad for Violet. His work is dangerous, and his hobbies are downright

deadly. As a private mercenary and a mixed martial arts fighter, he could never

let such an innocent soul into his world. And yet his most grueling combat

training is no match for Violet’s killer curves, hot touch, and suggestive

glances. Now all of Cain’s most explosive fantasies are coming true—but once

they cross the line between friends and lovers, there’s no turning back.

ONLY $0.99
Sidney Halston lives her life by one

simple rule: “Just do it.” And that’s exactly what she did. At the age of

thirty, having never written anything other than a legal brief, she picked up a

pen for the first time to pursue her dream of becoming an author. That first

stroke sealed the deal, and she fell in love with writing. Halston lives in

South Florida with her husband and children.

The Sixth and Final in the Worth the Fight Series
STACKED UP
Available for Pre-Order