5 STARS

5 STAR BOOKSHELF REVIEW

Perfect Strangers by Abby Gale

Perfect Strangers by Abby Gale

 
 

July 21, 2017

 

reviewed for

 

Jeri’s Book Attic

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Perfect Strangers

 

 

 

Abby Gale

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

January 27th 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melody

 

How did my life get so complicated? Going to my ex-boyfriend’s party seemed like a good idea to prove I moved on. And that’s where I saw him –the stranger with the perfect amount of cocksure promises. So I took everything he offered, every delicious inch. It’s just that I wasn’t completely aware of the entire package.

 

Kellan

 

How did my life get so perfect? Sure, I’m a complete package and I know how to use my assets. I’m never lonely and the ladies drop to their knees for a night with me. I know what you’re thinking –I’m a manwhore, well, you’re right, but I’m always honest with my one night stands – there’s never an encore But now I must get my game on because there’s much more at stake than I could have imagined.For one night, we surrendered to our desires and it was sublime.

 

But then our worlds unexpectedly collided once again. What are the odds?

THIS IS A STAND-ALONE.

 

 

 

 

 

I think I am having a 5Star moment just now.. – this is my 3rd 5Star review in a line. Its not even possible to point out what it was that drew me in. Kellan was just a very intersting package. He was pushing several buttons when it comes to genres, buttons I wont repeat because they will give away to much of the story. But this was really an interesting setting with well developed and really interesting characters.

 

Readers need more books like that …

 

 

Reviewed by

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 STAR BOOKSHELF REVIEW

Cold Hearted by Winter Renshaw

Cold Hearted by Winter Renshaw

 
 

July 20, 2017

 

reviewed for

 

Jeri’s Book Attic

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cold Hearted

 

 

 

Winter Renshaw

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

January 31st 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I wish I could say our meeting was happenstance.I wish I could say we took one look and we just knew.I wish I could say falling for him was the best thing that ever happened to me.But none of that would be true.Rhett Carson was as cold as the ice on which he skated. He was as calloused as the hands that shot the goals that won world titles. He was also damaged. And broken. And he didn’t know it, but I knew all about him. I knew why he was so bitter and angry. I knew why he was so coldhearted.But I didn’t know why I allowed myself fall in love with him, and I didn’t know why I couldn’t stop… even when he told me to. And that’s when everything changed.

 

 

 

 

 

I remember how surprised I was about the first Book by Winter Renshaw That I read, which was “Heartless” – that also was a solid 5 star read with an unusual plot.

 

So when this new book “Cold Hearted „ came up I had no other choice than to read it basically. And I devoured it whithin just a few hours.

 

Again this author surprises by giving a simple sounding plot such an unusual touch that it ends up being something really unique. I am not even sure what I should tell about the plot to not steal any of the magic that she wove through the plot.

 

The title of the book was well chosen for the journey the reader was about to take.

 

Anything she wrote could be felt. The simple rejection of a brother, the hurt of a friend, the betrayal of a lover, the newfound love… really everything. While most of the book is taken over by darker colors because of the heavy weight those emotions carried.

 

There are also moments of pure love, love that said “when you love someone you will set them free no matter the hurt” …

 

And among all of this I even had a “Notting Hill” moment – if you know the movie you will recognize the moment I am pretty sure – I will not elaborate to avoid spoilers but since that epiphany I could not help but see Ayla with the face of Julia Roberts.

#talk about feelings

 

Anybody that read “Heartless” and like it – I can only recommend to read “Cold Hearted” and vice versa. So please enjoy!

 

 

Reviewed by

 

 

 

 

 

5 STAR ARC BOOKSHELF REVIEW

Fake Fiancée by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Fake Fiancée by Ilsa Madden-Mills

July 24, 2017

reviewed for

Jeri’s Book Attic

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fake Fiancée

 

 

 

Ilsa Madden-Mills

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

February 6th 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A new standalone romance from Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Ilsa Madden-Mills…They say nothing compares to your first kiss,But our first kiss was orchestrated for an audience.Our second kiss…that one was REAL.He cradled my face like he was terrified he’d f*ck it up.He stared into my eyes until the air buzzed.Soft and slow, full of sighs and little laughs,He inhaled me like I was the finest Belgian chocolate,And he’d never get another piece.A nip of his teeth, his hand at my waist…And I was lost.I forgot he was paying me to be his fake fiancée.I forgot we weren’t REAL.Our kiss was pure magic, and before you laugh and say those kinds of kisses don’t exist…Then you’ve never touched lips with Max Kent, the hottest quarterback in college history. Get ready for breathtaking kisses, dreamy football players, a heroine who yearns for the guy she can’t have, and a hero who will do anything for the girl he loves…

 

 

 

 

 

Having read and enjoyed Dirty English and Filthy English by Ilsa Madden-Mills it was not farfetched to assume that I also might like Fake Fiancée which is the newest novel by this author. It seems that this author is getting better and better with each book and if it is not a subject that is totally against me likes it seems fair to assume that she might be a safe “one-click-to-buy” in future.

 

Her writing is so engaging and her characters are so alive that they seem to leave the book and fill your surrounding while your reading. At first I was a little hesitant about the subject and wondered how it would be approached but. But my worries soon disappear as the author approached the subject head on just like the previous books I read from her.

 

Sunny, Max the secondary characters – well actually the whole setting felt so real I could hardly put down the book while reading and I can truly hardy wait to get the next book by this author in my hands. I need to engage with the characters of a book to really enjoy myself and this author makes it so easy for you – a true MUST READ

 

 

Reviewed by

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 STAR ARC BOOKSHELF REVIEW

The Story of Us by D. Nichole King

The Story of Us by D. Nichole King

 
 

July 22, 2017

 

reviewed for

 

Jeri’s Book Attic

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Story of Us

 

 

 

D. Nichole King

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

February 9th 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moments.

Every life is made of thousands of them, each one strung together with the next. Some are yellow and happy, some are blue and sad, and some…Some wipe out color altogether.“I love you,” is what I should have told Maverick.“I’m sorry.”“I’m still fighting.”Instead I just watched him leave.Now my husband, my everything is battling for each breath, and all I can do is stare at the machines as the clock ticks off precious minutes.The doctors said the first twenty-four hours are critical—but every moment is critical.You never know which will be your last.This is our story, and I’m not ready for it to end.

 

 

 

 

 

When I read THE STORY OF US by D. Nichole King all I could think about was … She must have experienced something like this or know someone who has.

 

There is no way you could write something like this in such a way without having the misfortune of a personal experience.

 

Because of the very special way the story is told basically everything about this story hurt. And it hurt a lot. It felt so real … this story could be you, me, anybody.

 

At times again I thought that I will hopefully never find myself in such a situation. But in the blink of an eye anything can change and and the only hope is that when it happens you will have no regrets.

 

We walk through little more than 2 years in the life of the leading characters – we follow their building relationship, in a “now and then kind” of telling.

 

With the focus and starting point of the now where we find them at the crossroads from several points of views that will be revealed during reading.

 

The setting is gut-wrenching and I felt that hart and cold steel cramp around my body that would not let me breath at times.

 

One session deep into the night was all it took for me to finish this book as I could not find a point where I was comfortable enough to stop reading to go to sleep.

 

That being said … please feel this book as much as I did … 

 

 

Reviewed by

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 STAR BOOKPROMO RELEASE REVIEW

PROMO / REVIEW : Finding Wicked by Kathryn L. James

Today we have the release blitz for Finding Wicked by Kathryn L. James! Check it out and grab your copy on today!

Title: Finding Wicked

Author: Kathryn L. James

Genre: Contemporary Romance

 

About Finding Wicked:

Brooke Sheridan has the weight of the world on her shoulders—her mother’s terminal illness, financial woes. When she’s offered a promotion as Executive Assistant to the cocky arrogant and sexy Garrett Mitchell, CEO, she accepts without second thought.

Together on a business trip, Garrett an avid pilot must make an emergency crash landing on a deserted island. With no satellite service, no phone signal, or any means of rescue on the horizon, they are forced to find ways of survival. But that’s not all they find—sizzling chemistry, undeniable attraction, and HOT passionate sex explode.

But amidst paradise, there are also secrets that threaten to tear them apart.

Exclusive Excerpt:

“Before signing the acceptance offer, you’ll need to know some of the obligations. There will be traveling, often on short notice. I expect you to always be available. There will be numerous meetings, including after-hours board sessions. Late nights are common, and you may have to arrive before dawn. Some Saturdays are expected. Sundays are off limits. The job is salaried. With successful completion, you’ll be awarded a bonus. Are these things you can live with?”
I nodded. “Yes.”
“Cordelia, prepare the personnel action forms for my signature. Also, give her an elevator key card. She’ll also need appropriate digital access to administrative files.” He turned his attention toward me. “After lunch, move your things up and familiarize yourself with the top floor. You won’t have time tomorrow.”
After a few clicks on her computer, Cordelia pulled the forms from the printer and handed them to Mr. Mitchell. He scrawled his signature along the line on the bottom of the page before moving around the desk toward me.
“Read over it before signing. I’ll see you in a couple of hours, Ms. Sheridan.”
“Thank you for this opportunity, Mr. Mitchell.”
“We’ll see if you feel that way after a week of working for me.” He raised an eyebrow, wearing a sexy smirk.
“After a week, you might find it’s me who’s two steps ahead of you.” The words flew out of my mouth before I could stop my snarky thoughts from rolling off my tongue.

About the Author:

Kathryn James lives in a southern small town with her husband and a very sweet and spoiled poodle named Macy. Being a hopeless romantic, she loves to read and write about bad-boy sexy alpha males and strong heroines. The beach is one of her favorite places to hangout, relax, and write. She debuted her first novel, Crazy Beautiful Lies and released a short Crazy Beautiful Kiss which was published in A Story of a Kiss anthology. She plans to release it again as a novella by the end of summer.

 

For information about Kathryn L. James or to stay updated on upcoming releases, please drop by:

 

Facebook | Website | Blog | Twitter | Goodreads

 

Enter Kathryn’s Giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

 

 

 

 

I remember vividly reading the first book in this series “Chasing Wicked” by this author. The plot so was not how I expected it to be (it was much more and far better). So when I now received “Finding Wicked” I admit I already had high expectations given the previous book. So I am happy to announce – the author again exceeded my expectations.

It just took me a little more than a day reading session (which is pretty good given the page count and the fact that I forgot my kindle at home and had to skip my lunch time reading) … I could hardly put the book down because the characters drew me in. Both male and female lead were beautifully developed with all their traits and edges. I could almost instantly connect with both of them which is a rare case and my heart went out to them when the situation called for it.

And don’t even get me started on the setting of the story.
A big part takes place in a setting that reminded me of a very famous and I think at that time scandalous movie – just in that movie the protagonists were younger. (I bet if I mention the title – 50% of the readers of this review know the setting. So I will place that in a spoiler section of my goodreads review only as the book still does not have a blurb and this seems to be the first review for it there) (view spoiler)

The Plot and its twists – well the author likes to torture the readers it seems (just kidding – well kind of at least). But fact is – you will think you know the twist – but I am pretty sure the author will surprise you – so don’t count on it. When the twist came I so felt for the leads – yeah correct I felt for both of them – even one of them was right and the other wrong … There was no winner – only losers in my mind.

Issues – well I had one or two – decisions of secondary characters I did not quite understand and one or two things that probably go by “the author said so – so it is “ but they still left me wondering because I have the tendency to dissect stories which isn’t always in their best interest. Still these tiny things crossing my mind did not change the fact that the story is beautiful and made me #sigh more than once .. so my 5 stars are valid.

If I may recommend this book for a certain reading setting – I would tell you to take it with you on your holiday to the beach or at least enjoy it outside in the sun – don’t ask me why just trust me. And you may also trust me when I tell you that I am SO looking forward what this author comes up with next.

 

 

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

5 STAR ARC BOOKSHELF REVIEW

Singe (Guardian Protection #1) by Aly Martinez

Singe (Guardian Protection #1) by Aly Martinez

 
 

July 25, 2017

 

reviewed for

 

Jeri’s Book Attic

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Singe

 

 

 

Aly Martinez

 

 

 

Guardian Protection #1

 

 

 

February 6th 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

She was my nightmare. Every time I closed my eyes, I watched her fall into that inferno. Over and over, I failed to save her.I hadn’t been able to reach her, and the guilt only burned hotter over time. Four years later, I was the unreachable one. Heroes aren’t always saints. Sometimes, we’re nothing more than jaded sinners driven by sleepless nights and hearts full of darkness. And then I met her. She was a dreamer who managed to soothe my scars and heal my wounds. But, as the flames closed in around us, I feared I wasn’t the right man to save her. That is until I realized she was the one woman I’d burn the world down to protect.

 

 

 

 

 

Get the warning signs out

Get the readers into the safe bookstores

Hope that your children will be preoccupied in school, with homework or with their friends – otherwise you are in serious trouble

 

Because Aly Martinex did it AGAIN … She dared to release a book Singe (Guardian Protection #1) by Aly Martinez is out and I must say it left me speechless.

 

If you had asked me before I would have said that it is not possible that her writing style could become even better but here I am shaking my head because she proved me wrong

 

Somehow I don’t want to say anything about the book story because it is so unique that it should be discovered by the reader himself. And in case you read books by her before and liked her style – buy this book I doubt you will regret it.

 

The story is so beautiful as it is ugly and I can not wait to hear more from the secondary characters that we get to know and love here. And I think it is fair to say that I have never encountered a female lead that was so broken and yet so strong at the same time. Incredible piece of writing.

 

MUST READ

 

 

Reviewed by

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 STAR ARC BOOKSHELF REVIEW

#1 Crush (#1 Series #1) by T. Gephart

#1 Crush (#1 Series #1) by T. Gephart

 
 

July 26, 2017

 

reviewed for

 

Jeri’s Book Attic

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

#1 Crush

 

 

 

T. Gephart

 

 

 

#1 Series

 

 

 

February 20th 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

#1 Crush

Tia Monroe was smart, sassy and successful. Sure, she could get a little crazy at times—life around Tia was never boring—but that was part of her appeal. And while she didn’t see herself as ‘classically beautiful’, she had no shortage of options in the boyfriend department. She just hadn’t found one who held her interest.

 

Until she laid eyes on Eric Larsson, and then it was lust at first sight.He packed the perfect mix of smoldering sexy and unapologetic cool into his blond-haired, blue-eyed, ridiculously hot six-foot-four frame. One smile from him was enough to twist her insides, making her girlie bits tingle in the most delicious way. But it wasn’t just his looks, he was smart and funny—charming in the most a-dork-able way.The only problem was . . .

 

Tia had never actually met him.Eric Larsson was one of Hollywood’s hottest movie stars, rising to the top of his game and leaving a trail of disintegrated panties in his wake. Tia’s were no exception—but she wasn’t delusional. Love, marriage and happily-ever-after were not part of her fantasy; she just wanted to meet him. Just one time. One time. Confident that just seeing him in the flesh would get him out of her system.

 

So, with her resolve steeled, Tia set off on a quest to make it happen while avoiding her mug shot being splayed across the five o’clock news.

 

 

 

 

 

Have you ever read a book that you know from the beginning you should not take to seriously but you still had such a good time reading it ?

 

Well I just had that some days ago when I read #1 Crush by T. Gephart. Have you ever really Fan-crushed over a famous person and dreamed of meeting that person ?

 

Well here is THE Book that will guide you through that dream. In the first minute I thought I might have made a mistake in choosing this book as there was a notice that suggested this to be a kind of FanFiction because there was a REAL existing Person used as a base.

 

And maybe this really is a FanFiction of sorts but to be very honest … after a few minutes it was very easy to forget about that specifically mentioned person…

 

And after a few more minutes I simply exchanged that person with an Actor of my personal liking and from that moment on…..

 

Well lets say I was right in the middle of my own girly fantasy and I promise you will be too.

 

The authors engaging writing style will take you there if you let her and you will love it…

 

Trust me…

 

 

Reviewed by

 

5 STAR ARC BOOKSHELF REVIEW

Rock the Dream (Redfall Dream #1) by B.B. Miller , Leslie Carson

Rock the Dream (Redfall Dream #1) by B.B. Miller , Leslie Carson

 
 

August 2, 2017

 

reviewed for

 

Jeri’s Book Attic

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Rock the Dream

 

 

 

B.B. Miller, Leslie Carson

 

 

 

 Redfall Dream #1

 

 

 

 February 1st 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Multi-platinum, award-winning rock musician Kennedy Lane has it all—packed arenas, private jets, and loyal fans. Everything is at his fingertips… until a tragic accident twists his dream into a nightmare. Haunted and lost, the only place he comes alive is on stage, playing for a sea of nameless faces. He’s desperately wanting more, and losing hope that he’ll ever find it.Abigail Walker, director of an international children’s charity, lives for her job. Determined not to repeat past mistakes, she pours her energy into making the lives of the families she works with just a little better. But her dedication doesn’t keep her warm at night, a fact that she’s beginning to regret.When a little boy’s hope to meet his idol brings them together, Kennedy is shocked to find that determined Abigail may be the one to help him make his dreams come true—if he’s strong enough.

 

 

 

 

 

Gorgeous Rockstar novel with more depth than you would first think. A Must Read for lovers of Rockstar novels

 

 

Reviewed by

 

5 STAR ARC BOOKSHELF REVIEW

If You Were Mine by Melanie Harlow

If You Were Mine by Melanie Harlow

 
 

August 4, 2017

 

reviewed for

 

Jeri’s Book Attic

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If You Were Mine

 

 

 

Melanie Harlow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

February 28th 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Theo MacLeod wasn’t supposed to be the one.Tall, dark and handsome suits me just fine, but the cocky grin, know-it-all attitude, and mammoth ego? No thanks. I only hired him so I wouldn’t have to sit at the singles table again. It was just pretend.He wasn’t supposed to kiss me.

 

My heart wasn’t supposed to pound. We weren’t supposed to spend the night together—the hottest night of my life. One night turns into a snowed-in weekend away, and even the blizzard of the century can’t cool the fire between us.

 

I can’t get enough—of his smile, of his body, of the way he makes me feel.We’re nothing alike. He’s a daredevil, and I’m a nervous Nellie. He’s a drifter, and I want to put down roots. He’s an opportunist with a checkered past, and I’m a Girl Scout volunteer.

 

But none of it matters when I’m in his arms.I know he’s made mistakes. I know his wounds are deep, and he doesn’t trust easily. I know he doesn’t believe he could ever be enough to make me happy, but he could. All he has to do is stay.

 

 

 

 

 

If You Were Mine by Melanie Harlow was my first book by this author and I can assure you, it will not be my last when the storyline fits.

 

I was directly drawn into the writing style of this author, the story captured my full attention, and that only changed, well when the book ended.

 

The plot was intriguing and the characters were well developed and interesting. The story pace was steady and the depth was sufficient enough to feel real

 

I am honestly happy that no one ever came up with the idea of placing me at one of those dreaded single tables. So often I heard the horror stories about them that I can honestly fully understand that a girl really would do almost anything to avoid ending at one of those.

 

This plot contains enough light to be a powerful romance and enough darkness to have a little suspense. Theo’s (what I would call) “journey” to Claire is not without setbacks and failures but that is what makes the story believable.

 

Claire and Theo were a great couple and I loved accompanying them while their relationship developed.

 

 

Reviewed by

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 STAR ARC BLOG TOUR BOOKPROMO BOOKSHELF RECOMMEND REVIEW

Blog Tour – Beyond The Pain by Victoria Renteria

 
 
Title: Beyond The Pain
Series: The Beyond Series Book 1
Author: Victoria Renteria
Genre: Paranormal Suspense
Publication Date: June 5, 2018
Cover Designer: Designs by Dana
 
 
 
 
 
 

“ … this book was brilliant. Beyond the Pain is well written and the execution of the book is near perfect.” ~ Kate’s Corner

 
 
Colton Monroe was born with a gift: the extraordinary ability to bend time. A tragic incident in his youth compelled him into seclusion, forcing him to hide amongst the shadows—an outcast from society. Eventually, a driving need to alleviate his suffering draws him out of his self-imposed isolation. Embracing his unique power, he turns his talent into a profitable business . . . until the day the Chaumont police department recruit him in their search for a missing person.
 
Colton endeavors to aid the police, scouring the area for clues, searching for any signs of the missing girl, only to continually come up empty handed. With only his gift to guide him, Colton is left to solve the riddle of Lana Turner’s disappearance on his own. But when things go awry and she begins to invade Colton’s dreams, an inexplicable sense of urgency pushes him to his limits.
 
In a deadly race against time, Colton will face challenges from both this life and the next. As the clock winds down, only one question remains: Will he find her in time, or is she destined for the afterlife?
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Former Director of a major corporation, Victoria has spent most of her life inside of a book. When she wasn’t reading, she was busy scribbling down stories of her own. Meeting her husband while he was in the United States Army, Victoria quickly adapted and learned the role of the military spouse. 
After finishing her Business Management Degree in college, she spent years working in the corporate world where her writing quickly fell to the wayside. Finally, taking time away from the corporate world, Victoria has been able to dive into her stories and create a whole new world for you to live in. 
 
She now resides in the sunny Tampa, Florida area with her husband, son, and two amazing boxers. When she isn’t writing, you can find her on the beach or hiking. Maybe even writing on the beach. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

HOSTED BY:

 
 
“Now you watch as I chase the darkness”

The protagonist

Colton Cole Monroe is different after experiencing more than he bargained for when it came to his mother’s death and being abandoned by his father he has only ever had his Aunt Margie. Since that fateful day he has been running away from his gifts

In Chaumont, New York the Monroe Family is the stuff of legends. But Cole is also treated like a leper as soon as the townsfolk get want they want they treat him like a freak show. He owns the occult shop Transcendence. It doesn’t help that he can talk to ghost and that is Aunt Margie still hangs around and that he can call the dead back for one more last chat.

He can walk between worlds, the spirit world and the normal world. He has immense power. He has just been avoiding it for a very long time. But now he has a cause where it is either embrace is gifts or death.

He needs to let go of his past and harness his power and look beyond the pain so that he can achieve what he set out to do. A journal that belonged to the first witch in his family Esmeralda Monroe. Normally the gifts would pass down from daughter to daughter, but Cole has them now.
I adore Cole with all his quirks, his anger at the world, his kindness and with his gift truly wanting to help people. But he also felt his loneliness and that he was going down a path of destruction.

The Plot, Pace & Writing

Detective Angelo Donati is investigating a missing person case, but he needs help. The chief sends him to Transcendence to watch Cole but thinks that Cole is up to something else. Until he sees something he can’t explain. As Detective Dinkleberry finds it hard to believe in the paranormal he has a fine line to walk to not alienate Cole.

Angelo’s & Cole’s relationship was strained and tenuous at best but in time they found something in common. I appreciated their banter. And no it is not MM. The case of the missing Lana Turner is changing. It isn’t random. It’s a race against time. There is more than meets the eye. Will they find Lana or not? They have suspects but none of them fit. Now I said it was near perfect because of the open ending as in a cliffhanger and no clue when the next one is out.

I’ve found the romance genre slightly off putting lately and thought it was time to switch things up. I’m so fed up of the same cookie cutter books of duets, trilogies, man whore Heroes and virgin heroines it makes my head hurt.

Ms. Renteria is NTMA and I have been knocked off me socks as this book was brilliant. Admittedly the cover freaked me out to begin with but once I read the book it all made sense. Beyond the Pain is well written and the execution of the book is near perfect. It is intriguing and there was everything that I love for a book to be a success. But I love paranormal/supernatural anyway.

P.S. I loved  see past tense there now Ms. Renteria Killing Strangers by Marilyn Manson but after that you’ve ruined it for me.

 
 
1 2 3 22
error: Content is protected !!