RECOMMENDING BOOK’s

5 STAR BOOKSHELF RECOMMEND REVIEW

REVIEW : Not Until You by Corinne Michaels

 

 

Not Until You

  

Not Until You
 Corinne Michaels
October 1st 2018

 

From New York Times Bestseller, Corinne Michaels, comes a new Standalone Contemporary Romance.

I have two rules in life:
1. No relationships, falling in love or attachments.
2. No sleeping with clients of my interior design firm.

Since the last guy turned out to be married, they’ve been easy to follow.

Until him.

Callum Huxley is a ridiculously sexy Brit, and the connection we have the moment our eyes lock scares the ever-loving hell out of me. Thank God I came to my senses before going back to his hotel where I would’ve ended up naked, panting, and unable to forget him.

Thinking I walked away from that night unscathed was stupid. Sure enough, at the biggest meeting of my career waits the CEO of Dovetail Enterprises—him. It might be the most embarrassing moment of my professional life. And breaking my no-client rule might just be the hottest moment of my personal life.

Learning to trust has never felt so good, but falling has never hurt so bad.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

5 STAR BOOKSHELF RECOMMEND REVIEW

REVIEW : Duplicity (Jilted #1) by S.M. Shade

 

 

Duplicity (Jilted #1)

  

Duplicity
 Jilted #1
 S.M. Shade
 October 14th 2018

 

The world famous lead singer of the hard rock group, Jilted, has moved into the Presidential Suite of my hotel. His reputation precedes him and none of it is positive. Considering his past exploits, drunken fights, and fondness for destroying hotel rooms, I don’t expect the next four months to be easy. For the sake of Foxhaven Resort, I’m going to make it work. Hosting an A-list celebrity will draw affluent guests and solidify the future success of the resort recently left to me by my late father.

I have enormous shoes to fill and no rude, womanizing rock god is going to distract me. With his powerful voice, gorgeous face, and lean body, he may be accustomed to getting his way, especially with women, but I know better.
So, he can flash that charming smile in another direction.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

5 STAR BOOKSHELF RECOMMEND REVIEW

REVIEW : Chasing My Forever (Beaumont: Next Generation #3) by Heidi McLaughlin

 

 

Chasing My Forever (Beaumont: Next Generation #3)

  

Chasing My Forever
Beaumont: Next Generation #3
Heidi McLaughlin
October 9th 2018

 

Music is his passion. It’s in his blood. Yet, Quinn James isn’t sure if stardom is right for him. His family wants him to join a band, and follow in his father’s footsteps but fear holds him back. He can’t explain it, and when he tries, no one understands what he’s afraid of or why he’s content playing coffee shop gigs where no one knows him.

Eleanora Boone wants to live her life, not the one her very southern parents planned for her, which is why she chose a college thousands of miles away. Now she’s faced with returning home or doing something that would defy her family. When an opportunity to visit Los Angeles falls in her lap, she uses it to become someone different.

California is everything Eleanora thought it would be, and even more so when she meets Quinn, the shy, reserved and brooding musician who’s the complete opposite of the guys she’s used to back home.

For the first time, Quinn’s smitten. The new, mysterious waitress has him wrapped around her finger, and he finds that he is finally able to open up and trust someone outside of his family circle.

But living a different life comes with its risks, and for Eleanora, that risk is a secret that has the power to destroy both of them.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

5 STAR BOOKSHELF RECOMMEND REVIEW

REVIEW : Can’t Text This by Teagan Hunter

 

 

Can't Text This

  

Can’t Text This 
 —
  Teagan Hunter
October 9th 2018

 

A NEW SINGLE DAD ROMCOM FROM THE AUTHOR OF LET’S GET TEXTUAL…

“Hi Monty. Wanna see my python?”
That’s how I ended up in the bathroom of some dive bar with a stranger.

Me, Monty Andrews, the quintessential virgin girl next door.

I was so out of my element, but there was no denying our explosive attraction, even via text.

Commence Operation Bang Each Other Out of Our Systems, because that was all it was–unfinished business.

I had no intention of falling back into the sheets with the tattooed, muscly, dirty-in-the-best-kind-of-way single dad over and over again…but I did.

Everything was going great–until we discovered I was his son’s teacher.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

5 STAR BOOKSHELF RECOMMEND REVIEW

REVIEW : absolution: a novel by Ava Harrison

 

 

absolution: a novel

  

absolution
 a novel 
  Ava Harrison
 October 8th 2018

 

I was done with love.
When I opened my heart, it was for the men I couldn’t have.
The unattainable ones.
The ones who would hurt me.
A vicious cycle I couldn’t seem to stop.
But I had a new resolve.
Focus on my career.
Stay single.
And then I met him.
Jace Montgomery.
A wounded widower with two young kids.
He was exactly everything I was avoiding.
So I did my best to stay away.
But then he kissed me.
And I fell.
Hard.
Hard for a man who would never be mine…
A man who was broken beyond repair.
A man who would break me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

5 STAR BOOKSHELF RECOMMEND REVIEW

REVIEW : Shadows by K.I. Lynn

 

 

Shadows

  

Shadows
 K.I. Lynn
October 9th 2018

 

I’m dead.
Literally.
For years, I’ve been trapped in the home I died in. Three owners have been scared away by my angry outbursts.
I don’t know why I’m still here.
Owner number four is coming, and I’m ready to get rid of them just as fast. But something is different from the moment she walks in.
My nonexistent heart begins to beat.

Considering this is a very short read I was super surprised with myself to consider this a 5 star read ….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

5 STAR BOOKSHELF RECOMMEND REVIEW

REVIEW : We Are the Stars by Teagan Hunter

 

 

We Are the Stars

  

We Are the Stars
 Teagan Hunter
June 05th 2017

 

They say life is written in the stars…
There was no way I wasn’t going to fall for Carsen Wheatley. He came out of nowhere and we collided like stars in the night sky. It was fast and brutal. The buildup was slow and the burnout inevitable.

I never intended for him to be anything more than a summer fling, and he never thought of me as more than fleeting moments of happiness

But the summer is only temporary, and so were we.

We are imperfect.
We are mismatched.
And we stand no chance against any of it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

5 STAR BOOKSHELF RECOMMEND REVIEW

REVIEW : Crazy Stupid Perfection (Crazy Stupid #3) by Melissa Toppen

 

 

Crazy Stupid Perfection (Crazy Stupid, #3)

  

Crazy Stupid Perfection
 Crazy Stupid #3
Melissa Toppen
October 4th 2016

 

Crazy Stupid Perfection
A Bad Boy Romance Novel

Paxton Stewart… The boy I spent my entire childhood pining after.
He never saw me of course.
To him I was just a child. His best friend’s baby sister. A silly little girl.
Until I wasn’t anymore…

I thought I could be the one to change him. The one to tame him.
Instead, I became one of the many broken hearts he left in his path.

I didn’t run away. I had planned to leave all along.
But what I didn’t plan for was how I would feel returning all these years later.

One look and it all came back.
One look and suddenly I remembered everything…
Every word. Every kiss. Every touch.

Even after everything he put me through; Paxton Stewart still owns my heart.
The only question remaining is what he plans to do with it now…

Crazy Stupid Perfection is the third of three standalone novels in the Crazy Love Series.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

5 STAR BOOKSHELF RECOMMEND REVIEW

REVIEW : Crazy Stupid Obsession (Crazy Stupid #2) by Melissa Toppen

 

 

Crazy Stupid Obsession (Crazy Stupid, #2)

  

Crazy Stupid Obsession
 Crazy Stupid #1
Melissa Toppen
July 12th 2016

 

Crazy Stupid Obsession
A Bad Boy Romance Novel

Gavin Porter…
Now that’s a name I wish I never had to hear again.
In just one night he managed to turn my entire world upside down.

I’m determined to move past it.
But life doesn’t always cooperate, especially when my roommate is now shacking up with his best friend. If he thinks his boyish charm and crooked smile are enough to make me forget, he has another thing coming.

The heart is a fragile thing. I have no intention of putting mine back in the hands of a man hell bent on seeing how far it will bend before it finally breaks.

Crazy Stupid Obsession is the second of three standalone novels in the Crazy Love Series.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

5 STAR BOOKSHELF RECOMMEND REVIEW

REVIEW : Crazy Stupid Love (Crazy Stupid #1) by Melissa Toppen

 

 

Crazy Stupid Love (Crazy Stupid, #1)

  

Crazy Stupid Love
 Crazy Stupid #1
Melissa Toppen
April 19th 2016

 

Crazy Stupid Love
A Bad Boy Romance NovelI want him…
Unlike I have ever wanted anything before in my entire life.
I knew it from the very moment his eyes met mine; the way my skin burned under his dark gaze.
I knew nothing would ever be the same again.

Decklan Taylor isn’t just tempting, he’s dangerous; a storm who destroys everything in his wake. But even as I stand in the path of his force I can’t turn away.
While he may be the very thing that breaks me, he’s also the only thing that has ever made me feel alive.

Crazy Stupid Love is the first of three standalone novels in the Crazy Love series.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

1 2 3 27
error: Content is protected !!